The 2018 VISC Committee

The newly elected VISC Committee is as follows:

Peter McNeill – Commodore

Rebecca Adeline – Vice-commodore

Christoph Xerri – Quartermaster

Joep Winkels – Logkeeper

John Plumb – Rear-commodore Programme

Anna Tsitsina – Rear-commodore Training

Frank Honan – Member at large

John Brooks – Member at large

John Kinney – Auditor

Emil Farkas – Auditor


Congratulations to all of you and all the best in 2018. We appreciate your enthusiasm and efforts to keep this club sailing.

Leave a Reply